Our Team

 
PSeater.jpg

Penny Seater

Executive DIrector

pseater@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855

Kelly Pisciotta

Associate Director

kpisciotta@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855

MFern8.png

Mel Fernandez

operations Director

construction@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855 x 2105

Gayle Fleming

mortgage compliance manager

gfleming@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855 x 2102

Cydney Corwin

homebuyer services COORDINATOR 

ccorwin@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855 x2106

LAndrews.jpg
AAEAAQAAAAAAAARxAAAAJGIyNzIxODVkLTAzOTgtNDkxNS1iYzZmLWMzY2U5ZDQzNzMxNA.jpg

Linda Andrews

Special projects coordinator

landrews@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855 x 2103

Brit Duhrkoff

marketing & communications manager

brittany@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855 x 2030

Emalee Schierman

volunteer coordinator

volunteer@habitat-sa.org
407-696-5855 x2206

David Stunkard

donation hotline manager

donate@habitat-sa.org
407-215-2000 

IMG9500531.jpg

Osiris Rodriguez

Casselberry restore manager

orodriguez@habitat-sa.org
407-688-8874 

comingsoon.png

Thea

sanford restore manager


407-389-3000 


Board of Directors

BILL FINFROCK
FINFROCK INDUSTRIES
CHAIRMAN

SUSAN RICH
IBERIABANK
VICE CHAIRWOMAN

APPY NAHAR
ROLLINS MBA CANDIDATE
SECRETARY


NEIL SAYDAH
SAYDAH LAW FIRM
TREASURER


RICH TRACEY
CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT
CHAIRMAN EMERITUS

CHERYL ANTHONY
DISNEY


ANTHONY ARAMENDIA
CITY OF CASSELBERRY


BOB DALLARI
SEMINOLE COUNTY COMMISSIONER


MIKE DODANE
MIGRE ENGINEERING


STEPHEN FEHR
JEWETT ORTHOPAEDIC


DOUG GAURTENLAUB
PARTNER, BURR FORMAN


MICHAEL GIBBONS
SHAREHOLDER, LOWNDES, DROSDICK, DOSTER, KANTOR & REED


MICHELE ZAHN
PROSPECT CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT GROUP