Staff

     

Linda Andrews
Community and Public Relations Specialist
407-696-5855 x 2201
LAndrews@Habitat-sa.org

   

Kerri Rossi
Business Manager
407-696-5855 x 2100
KRossi@Habitat-sa.org

   

Brit Duhrkoff
Marketing Manager
407-696-5855 x 2106
Brittany@Habitat-sa.org

   

Gayle Fleming
Homeowner Services Director
407-696-5855 x 2102
Gfleming@Habitat-sa.org

   
       

Kelly Pisciotta
Associate Director
KPisciotta@Habitat-sa.org

Penny Seater
Executive Director
PSeater@Habitat-sa.org


board of directors

Rich Tracey – Board chair
Capitol Development Group
 
David Johnson, CFA – Secretary
Seminole County Property Appraiser
 
Bill Avery
Retired
 
Bob Dallari
Seminole County Commissioner

Alton Williams
Retired

Susan deFreese
IBERIA Bank
 
Stephen Fehr
The Newport Group
 
Bill Finfrock
Finfrock Design, Manufacture and Construction
 
Bryan Fulwider
Design US
 
Heather Ramos
Gray Robinson