Our Staff

Affiliate Staff

Penny Seater
CEO
407-696-5855 x2104
pseater@habitat-sa.org

Mel Fernandez
Director of ReStores
407-696-5855 x2105
mfernandez@habitat-sa.org

Cydney Corwin
Homebuyer Services Manager
407-696-5855 x2020
ccorwin@habitat-sa.org

Emalee Schierman
Volunteer Coordinator
407-696-5855 x2206
volunteer@habitat-sa.org

Gayle Fleming
Mortgage Compliance
407-696-5855 x2102
gfleming@habitat-sa.org

Kelly Pisciotta
COO
407-696-5855 x2101
kpisciotta@habitat-sa.org

Linda Croy
Controller
407-696-5855 x2020
accounting@habitat-sa.org

John Castaneda
Book Keeper

John Sitton
ReStore Manager

Michele Smiley
ReStore Manager

Roland Buhrow
Site Supervisor

Grace Dearden
Volunteer Coordinator

Mohammad Gheith
Construction Manager
407-696-5855 x2105
construction@habitat-sa.org

Linda Andrews
Special Projects Coordinator
407-696-5855 x2103
landrews@habitat-sa.org

Taneya Washington
Accounting
407-696-5855 x2109
invoices@habitat-sa.org

Undraiy Thomas-Johnson
Donation Hotline Manager

Brandy Fry
Site Supervisor

Board of Directors

Rich Tracey – Chairman, Emeritus
Capital Development
rtracey@cdg-fl.com

Bill Finfrock – Chairman
Finfrock Industries
wfinfrock@finfrock.com

Bob Dallari
Commissioner-Seminole County
bdallari@seminolecountyfl.gov

Susan Rich – Vice Chair
sunshinesusan222@gmail.com

Stephen Fehr
Jewett Orthopaedic
sfehr@jewettortho.com

Mike Dodane
MiGre Engineering
mike@migre-eng.com

Appy Nahar – Secretary
Rollins MBA Student
anahar@rollins.edu

Michele Zahn
Prospect Construction & Development Group
Michele.zahn@prospectcdg.com

Anthony Aramendia
City of Casselberry
Ant14@hotmail.com

Doug Gartenlaub
Burr Forman
dgartenlaub@burr.com

Jeanette Schreiber
UCF College of Medicine
Jeanette.schreiber@ucf.edu

Neil Saydah
Saydah Law Firm
nas@saydahlawfirm.com

Jennifer Pollock, CCIM
Valley National Bank
JPollock@valleynationalbank.com

Finance Committee Members

Construction Committee Members

Home Buyer Services Committee Members

Family Support Committee Members

Volunteer

Every hand can make a difference with Habitat for Humanity. Whatever your skill set, stage of life, or passion, there is a place for you here.

Donate

Every gift creates the opportunity to build a better life. When you make a donation, big or small, you're building the foundation of a family's bright future.

Own A Home

Every one of us deserves a decent and affordable place to call home. We partner with local families who could use a hand up in building their future.